April Congratulations

Congratulations to Ariel James, Justine Kao, Rob Ryan, Melody Dye, and Revanth Kosaraju! The quintet will be presenting their research at professional conferences over the summer, including Cognitive Science, the Society for Philosophy and Psychology (SPP), and the Conceptual Structure Discourse and Language Conference (CSDL). In addition, Revanth is currently a finalist for the SPP poster prize, Justine and Ariel have been awarded for excellence in undergraduate teaching, and Justine and Melody have been awarded conference travel grants.